Founder of The Year Awards has a longstanding tradition of recognizing and celebrating the outstanding achievements of young entrepreneurs across the African continent. Since it's inception in 2016, the platform has evolved and has been able to recognize entrepreneurs in various sectors. In the Over 30 age group, these exceptional individuals have not only demonstrated their entrepreneurial prowess but have also made significant contributions to their respective fields and communities. Here are the distinguished winners in various categories:

Founder of The Year

Angel Natianota - Tanzania Winner

Rorisang Kgatle - South Africa 1st Runner up

Andre Andrew Phiri - Zambia 2nd Runner up

Social Founder of The Year

Joseph Odindo -  Kenya Winner

Sylvia Mochabo -  Kenya 1st Runner up

Nimatu Asilgya  - Ghana  2nd Runner up

Techpreneur of The Year

Godwin Edem Amefia - Ghana Winner

Winfred Phiona Adong - Uganda 1st Runner up

Alice Sharon Namugerwa - Uganda 2nd Runner up

Fashionpreneur of The Year

Frank Anthelm - Ghana Winner

Ali Ibrahim - Ghana 1st Runner up

Carolyne Wainaina - Kenya 2nd Runner up

Most Promising Founder of The Year

Betsy Donkor - Ghana Winner

Belly Jullians Orondo - Kenya 1st Runner up

Willabo Apelebiri -  Nigeria 2nd Runner up

Agripreneur of The Year

Dave Okech -  Kenya Winner

Dickson Kahuro  - Kenya 1st Runner up

Ntsikelelo Makaka - South Africa 2nd Runner up

Realtor of The Year

Catherine Nganga -  Kenya Winner

Joseph A. Asibor - Nigeria 1st Runner up

Kenneth Mugoh -  Kenya 2nd Runner up

Edupreneur of The Year

Leke Oyetoke - Nigeria Winner

Alexis Bosire - Kenya 1st Runner up

Oleander Yuba - Nigeria 2nd Runner up

Hospitality Founder of The Year

Ayanda Jiyane -  South Africa Winner

Gabriel Asamoah - Ghana 1st Runner up

Harmstone Masambaga -  Kenya 2nd Runner up

Healthpreneur of The Year

Idris Ola - Nigeria Winner

Lona Abiero - Kenya 1st Runner up

Winnie Maina - Kenya 2nd Runner up

Entertainment Founder of The Year

Brunette Mlambo - South Africa  Winner

Sipho Phiri - Zambia  1st Runner up

Mbarathi Karuga - Kenya  2nd Runner up

Mediapreneur of The Year

David Kituyi - Kenya Winner

Lekau Mamabolo - South Africa 1st Runner up

Quan Dambuza - South Africa 2nd Runner up

Manufacturing Founder of The Year

Selinah O'wakwabi - Kenya Winner

Mutale Nachililma - Zambia 1st Runner up

Atuhamize Yoram - Uganda 2nd Runner up

Retail Founder of The Year

Bupe Sijanga - Tanzania Winner

Moses Omoga - Kenya 1st Runner up Victor Maina - Kenya 2nd Runner up