The title of Realtor of the Year is a prestigious recognition of the realtor's commitment to excellence and professionalism. It acknowledges their dedication to their clients and the real estate industry as a whole. By delivering exceptional service and consistently going above and beyond, they make a lasting impact on the lives of their clients and contribute to the growth and development of the real estate sector. Find a comprehensive list of nominees in this category below.

Over 30


Mary Muturi - Dunamis Estates Group

Jackie Malesi Mutunga - Jackie Malesi Mutunga

Lucille Matu - Lucille Matu

Elizabeth Okang' - Perfect Haven Homes

Maryam Igane - Kombani Homes Limited

Esther Mwende - Belle Âme Suites

Etta Madete - Zima Homes


Noella Walker - Ariels Estate Agency


Pebanwi Delphine - Chereb Pavilion Limited

Ebelechukwu Ubaka - Volarchy Ltd

Natasha Okeke - Natasha Okeke

Adedolapo Adeyemo - Arash Homes International Limited

Connie Obinna Offor - Connie Homes Limited

Mngu Chia - Zanaria Limited

Under 30


Inneca Achinga - Inneca Achinga

Rehema Ngala - Safehouse Apartments

Dorcas Dau - Gatem Investment Limited

South Africa

Lesego Thombo - Iam Prop Hub


Ruth Eleojo Igbah - Abraham Godson Homes Ltd

Ogbaji Faith Orako - Sequoia Real Estate

Maureen Ibeh - Mauhomesng